menu-jazz2 en

Czech Republic

Czech Republic 2007

František Kop Quartet

The group originally assembled in early 1995 to perform at the Prague Spring music festival. The current line-up features bandleader František Kop (1959) on saxophones, Petr Malásek (1964) on piano, Martin Lehký (1973)on bass guitar, and Pavel Zbořil (1964) on drums.

Subscribe to this RSS feed